CUTAWAY

20 12 2009

Found a couple cycling tees from a clothing line called Cutaway Clothing, pretty cool to see some legit cycling inspired tees, the Love Park looking tees caught my eye, having been a skateboarder for many years I can appreciate me some Love Park, if you were ever into skating you would know what I mean….cool mix. As a kid, when I if wasn’t on my BMX bike I was on my skateboard. It’s cool to see some roadies like creator Ted King with some style…..on top of making some clothing, riding a Cervelo for a living isn’t a bad job.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

